play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, good deal, excellent!

    By Chris G on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Abbey Park Cars was pretty much the best service I have in memory from a car dealer. They were happy to answer any questions, explained everything fully, and best of all, were insistant that they would stay in touch and deal with any warranty claims that may arise on my behalf, which is basically unheard-of among the car dealers I have had experience with in the past. I can't recommend them any higher, I will definitely be trying them first in the future when I am looking for another vehicle.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Stuart G on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Abbey Park Cars was an excellent dealer. Very polite and expedient service.


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Jon G on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service on a professional level. A very personable team.


  • 5

    10 out 10!!!

    By Andrew S on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nice to deal with genuine, honest people. Thanks Ben.


  • 5

    Good service before and after purchase.

    By Chris T on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service and after sales service was brilliant. Had one problem after I bought the car and it was fixed next day.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service! Brilliant Cars.

    By Elliot H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, Nick especially was very helpful and supportive when any queries was needed to be answered. Will certainly not hesitate to buy cars from them in the future. A* Abbey cars- would recommend. Thank-you!!


  • 5

    Pleasurable buying

    By Colin E on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A good and honest company to buy from. Done all they could to make our purchase easy. Well done Ben and the team


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Nathan C on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service. Would not hesitate in buying a car from them again.


  • 5

    Help you can trust

    By Naomi N on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, took time to understand what I needed and offered impartial advice


  • 5

    Service, quality and professional.

    By John D on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The sales staff where professional and friendly and answered any questions I asked. There where a few minor concerns with the trim inside the car and they where happy to sort this out within the price agreed. I would have no hesitation in recommending Abbey Parks Cars to anyone looking to buy a quality used car.