play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, fantastic price.

    By Peter S on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found the car we wanted on an excellent website. Viewing it was a dream. We expected a strong sales pitch but what a pleasure to be able to ask for the information we wanted without feeling pushed. We had a great test drive, no pressure put on us at all. The car was valeted inside and out, MOTd and ready to collect at a time that suited us. All in all a great buying experience.


  • 5

    great car, great service

    By David L on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service, car is just right, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy there next car


  • 5

    Outstanding , highly recommend A*

    By Louise R on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car can be a very daunting , but not with abbey park cars , it was the best experience I have ever had buying a used car , instantly on arrival you feel comfortable , welcomed by the staff , who are so easy to talk too and happy to help in every way , it's like buying a car from a friend , I trusted them , I bought a lovely car , my partner came with me and he has said he would buy his next car from abbey park cars too , I would recommend them , you will not be disappointed . Thank you ABBEY PARK CARS . A* service


  • 5

    Totally recommend Abbey Park Cars

    By Jacquelyn O on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    the best experience I have ever had buying a car, or anything else for that matter. There was absolutely no pressure, just a friendliness , great knowledge ,help and patience. Test drove the car twice on separate days and received excellent customer service. Car immaculate when I collected it with everything I had asked for. Really appreciated all the help with car tax and exchange paperwork and even setting up my favourite radio stations. Totally recommend Abbey Park Cars.


  • 5

    Descent purchase 5 stars

    By Alan B on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasant and efficient a joy to use.


  • 5

    Abbey park cars experience.

    By Stephen W on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend Abbey Park Cars to anyone. Proves there are some genuine helpful & honest used car dealers about.


  • 5

    Great service -Highly recommended

    By Alexander H on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with this dealer, was efficient & provided great service. Car was well prepared & was exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend this dealer if you are looking for a good quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Great place to buy

    By Lionel W on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, and very helpful, got me a great deal on my part exchange and new car


  • 5

    Great, quick service

    By Andrew B on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, smooth transaction. Pleasure to deal with, would highly recommend


  • 5

    A pleasant way to buy a car

    By Jason C on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited Abbey Park Cars on a Bank Holiday Monday to view a car I had seen on AutoTrader. The salesman I met was friendly and ready to answer all my questions. There was no sense that he was pressing for a sale. The car was very reasonably priced compared to other traders, and the salesman showed me how they had come to their price. I test drove it that day, and paid a deposit. It was fully serviced the following day. Four new tyres had already been put on by Abbey Park Cars because it was flagged up on its last MOT that they were worn. All their cars also come with the reassurance of a three month RAC warrantee and a year's free RAC breakdown. The whole experience of purchasing my car was at my pace, without any pressure. I would certainly recommend Abbey Park Cars, and would readily use them again in the future.