play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, Honest and Friendly Service

    By Andrew H on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was in need of releasing cash from my car, while at the same time finding a cheaper reliable replacement. Phil and Nick were both friendly and helpful in providing a fantastic service to aid me in this endeavour. They provided me with a quote against my car which was much better than "We buy any car" and almost matched the evaluation provided by auto trader. Abbey Park Cars reviewed my requirements and ensured that I went away with a vehicle that not only fitted the bill, but made the whole process less painful. I would recommend the Services of Abbey Park Cars to anyone. We were so impressed that we've now swapped cars twice with the same excellent service.


  • 5

    Honest company, would highly recommend.

    By Elizabeth D on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Abbey Park Cars and I was very pleased with my experience. They gave me a valuation for my car over the phone and I was sceptical that they would honour the price when I turned up but they did! I believe they gave me a good price for my old car and the cost of the one I purchased was also competitive as I did do my research. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Abbey

    By Sean H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A speedy and enjoyable buying experience. Would recommend in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John V on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Abbey Park Cars are very helpful and it is always my first choice when looking for a new car. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Joanne W on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Finance sorted with no problems, car ready for test drive when it suited us. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Good honest car sales

    By Richard P on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good honest approach from these guys and I have come away with a really great car at a good price. I would recommend buying from Abbey Park Cars.


  • 5

    extremely helpful, friendly and honest

    By Hazel O on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful, friendly and honest and made the transaction as easy as possible. We had a long way to travel and they kept to their word and held the vehicle till we arrived and kept in contact each time i text them. I would highly recommend them. I love my new car :] Many thanks Hazel


  • 5

    Professional service.

    By Tom S on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a 2006 Renault sport and was very happy with the service received. Initially the car had minor faults which Abbey park cars rectified quickly. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Emily B on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nick was lovely and made my experience with abbey park cars easy and quick and was lovely


  • 5

    Great service, good deal, excellent!

    By Chris G on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Abbey Park Cars was pretty much the best service I have in memory from a car dealer. They were happy to answer any questions, explained everything fully, and best of all, were insistant that they would stay in touch and deal with any warranty claims that may arise on my behalf, which is basically unheard-of among the car dealers I have had experience with in the past. I can't recommend them any higher, I will definitely be trying them first in the future when I am looking for another vehicle.