play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Always a great service

    By Mark B on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always found abbey park car salesman very helpful,friendly,polite and to proof a point I've just brought my 6th car of them,my dad even brought a few of them as well.i will continue to use them in the future.


  • 5

    Exactly what you want!

    By Johnathan E on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, reasonable sales man, and good cars at a decent price. An easy pleasant experience.


  • 5

    very pleased with the car i purchased

    By Malcolm P on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish very good service very helpfull.


  • 5

    A pleasurable experiance.

    By Martin H on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A relaxed atmosphere,no pressure to buy,compared to most car dealers we visited.the car we bought is 100 percent. nothing seemed to much trouble.would go back again. would recomend abbey park cars to anybody.


  • 5

    1st class

    By Kenny T on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    a very professional organisation I made a round trip of over 1200mls to buy a car I had only seen on the internet the car was everything the guys said it was and more, I need a car for the wife soon and will not be going past Abbey Park cars to find the right one for us .Can't thank them enough very trust worthy company with over 25yrs experience in the trade


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Sarah W on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the customer service received - they went above and beyond!


  • 5

    Abbey cars are superb

    By Mark K on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    When Ben, the owner, heard I couldn't get to the showroom straight away he bought the car to me! No high-pressure sales :just polite,friendly and helpful. When I did get to the showroom to part exchange my old car, all staff were just as friendly and helpful. Took care of my road tax for me as well. Would recommend Abbey cars :infact have already done so with my daughter.


  • 5

    Exceptional level of service!

    By Matt C on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from Abbey Park Cars and I have to say the level of service I received, from the initial phone conversation, with Phil, to the time when I picked the car up was exceptional. Buying a used car can be a time of uncertainty, not knowing who you can trust. I can truly say that Abbey Park Cars were a real pleasure to do business with and well worth travelling over 100 miles to get to. I would highly recommend using this company and thank the team for their help.


  • 5

    friendly, honest and very reasonable

    By Lucy S on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, honest service, very reasonably priced with lots of quality used cars. I will recommend to friends and family, many thanks


  • 5

    Abbey Park second time round-still great

    By Stephen N on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Sales controller Phil was friendly, knowledgeable, but not pushy, just interested. He gave me a fair price for my PX vehicle and the vehicle I viewed and test drove really sold itself because, like a previous vehicle purchased there, it was well presented and with a full service history.I would recommend a visit to this long established dealer.