play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car sales & creditable team - Thank you

    By Emma S on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Extremely pleased with our mini and the part exchange service available. Everything was gone through to a high standard and easily communicated. Certainly will use in the future when change of car comes up again


  • 5

    Stress free car buying

    By Gary T on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently p/x my car with this company. As expected they were very helpful and polite and one thing that really stood out was there was not once any pressure doing this deal. I would certainly recommend Abbey Cars as they have a great selection of cars from middle to high end at good prices.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Wendy W on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent the sales staff were very professional


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Sam L on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and efficient from start to finish. Would highly recommend, a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    I went in for a chat and came out with a car ...

    By Joan S on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went in for a chat about what I wanted and came out with a new car! But at no point did I feel pressured to make a purchase and found the salesman to be very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy. The car seems to be good so far, although it is early days, and I was given a three month RAC warranty on top of the remaining manufacturer's guarantee.


  • 5

    Nice & Easy

    By Orlando J on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, easy to deal with, fair prices, great cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Zoey L on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, always very helpful and deliver on time frames and expectations


  • 5

    Such a great company, very helpful friendly staff!

    By Ryan C on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to thank all the staff from Abbey Park Cars for his help and patience. What a great service they provide. They are all so helpful and supply brilliant cars. I couldn't recommend them enough for their help and guidance.


  • 5

    Service excellence

    By Caroline T on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a buyer from overseas returning home to uk after 14 years Abbey cars Romsey were so helpful and understanding of our scenario. My father viewed the car, paid the deposit, and then I did an international transfer. Very prompt service as well as understanding of things not being instant from Africa. Will go to Abbey cars when we need another car.


  • 5

    Excellent all round service.

    By Colin Q on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second hand car dealership with a difference. We were dealt with by one of the nicest and friendly people you could wish to deal with . While being efficient , informative , knowledgeable, honest and very fair. I would certainly recommend this dealership to any of my friends.