play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Hannah C on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman who made the process easy and stress free. Sorted out the transfer of details and new tax when picking up the car which was extremely helpful. The car was ready on the day that we wanted to pick it up, fully serviced and valeted with a fresh MOT. Good communication, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Thomas W on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very personable chaps and a breath of fresh air within the used car industry. Would recommend buying from these guys.


  • 5

    Great Genuine Staff

    By Rachael T on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff are very friendly, helpful and down-to-earth/very professional. Answered all my questions. Waited after hours for me to collect my newly purchased vehicle. Got everything sorted and ready for me to go the same day.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jessica W on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service received from Abbey Park Cars. Made the whole car buying process so easy. Would highly recommend. Thanks for the new car!


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Benjamin M on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Informative and very relaxed, guided me through the process easily and quickly, would happily use again.


  • 5

    Mercedes Estate Purchase

    By David C on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Abbey Park Cars are reasonably priced and have only the highest quality cars. The service and customer care was perfect this time as with the last car I bought from them years ago. Friendly, helpful and honest people.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly company

    By Erin B on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This car dealer was open 7 days a week and accommodating to my requests so has been a brilliantly service from viewing the car to buying it


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Michael O on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice, polite staff who have knowledge about the cars they are selling. Extremely helpful with the purchase of my vehicle. Would recommend.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to do business with.

    By David R on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys turned a potentially daunting ordeal into an absolute pleasure. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By David M on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to picking up the car this is the best buying experience I have ever had, even better than main dealer, don’t be misled by the unconventional showroom, the reviews we read prior to viewing were all proved correct and more