play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service would buy a car again

    By Simon C on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was great the car was great as described in add also the salesman was helpfull .


  • 5

    Golf Tdi S

    By Martin H on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, great car completely as expected would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommend.

    By Suzanna R on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service. Not pushy to sell car. Give honest advice. Very grateful for them coming to my workplace so I could test drive.


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Rebecca C on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly staff I would check their stock when changing cars again in the future


  • 5

    10/10 for service

    By Nicola K on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a lovely chap who sold the car to me. Great price and great car can't fault them


  • 5

    Use with confidence

    By Stephen C on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage, great prompt and polite service, brilliant rest drive and car was spotless when collected


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Nigel And Ruth T on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and fair. Kept us informed at all stages.


  • 5

    Excellent local car sales,Friendly staff

    By Peter R on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second consecutive car from abbey park,excellent service from everyone. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Steven S on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Painless purchase. Friendly staff. Happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Good company to buy from

    By Clare H on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication by telephone and in person Helpful information given and support with new vehicle Friendly service Professional attitude