play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service excellence

    By Caroline T on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a buyer from overseas returning home to uk after 14 years Abbey cars Romsey were so helpful and understanding of our scenario. My father viewed the car, paid the deposit, and then I did an international transfer. Very prompt service as well as understanding of things not being instant from Africa. Will go to Abbey cars when we need another car.


  • 5

    Excellent all round service.

    By Colin Q on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second hand car dealership with a difference. We were dealt with by one of the nicest and friendly people you could wish to deal with . While being efficient , informative , knowledgeable, honest and very fair. I would certainly recommend this dealership to any of my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Marisa F on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place to buy a car! They were helpful proffessional and the car was handed over beautifully shiny and clean! Would definitely recommend them especially if you don't know alot about cars and want to go somewhere you can trust


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jessica D on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great from the start, not pushy like normal car salesmen very easy going and easy to talk to. Couldn't do enough to help me, I will definitely be recommending them to anyone I know that looks at buying a new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Leanne C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and friendly would buy from them again


  • 5

    Such a pleasure

    By Andy H on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Test drove the car. There have me a service and mot. It was so easy. What a way to buy a car. The whole experience was fantastic. It was the best ever experience I have had when buying a car from anyone. So smooth. Well done to them


  • 5

    Brilliant experience all round!

    By Charlotte C on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a quick and friendly experience! As soon as we got there, they were welcoming and really relaxed. Let my husband and I take our new car for a test drive on our own and then the process of talking to the finance company and getting all of our documents sorted was so straight forward. Even took our car off our hands. Such a weight taken off our shoulders. Love the car! Would highly recommend. Thanks again Abbey Park Cars!


  • 5

    Car sales how it should be.

    By Daniel A on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    So the time had come to replace the car and spend time listening to sales patter and being pressured into buying. Having always brought from main dealers I may never again. Abbey Park Cars are excellent, no pressure, answered all the questions we had, and were very professional. Would I buy from them again? Yes I would!! More than happy to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Emma C on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars, initially enquired over the phone and they were very helpful and honest, answering all questions. Arranged a viewing the next day, the car had been put inside as it was raining so was able to get a good look all over. Allowed to go on a test drive around the local area. Few bits of work were needed for the car but this was all arranged and completed within 5 days when the car was collected. On collection car was pristine, help was offered to ensure I knew all the technical parts of the car. Any queries the guys at Abbey Park Cars sorted very quickly. Can't fault them, they were all very kind and friendly. Would recommend to anyway looking to purchase through them.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service and Cars

    By Sean C on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Volkswagen Golf from Abbey Park Cars and it was like ti was new. The Customer Service is excellent and better than some main dealerships. I have also bought a car for my mother and it was excellent.