play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jessica W on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service received from Abbey Park Cars. Made the whole car buying process so easy. Would highly recommend. Thanks for the new car!


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Benjamin M on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Informative and very relaxed, guided me through the process easily and quickly, would happily use again.


  • 5

    Mercedes Estate Purchase

    By David C on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Abbey Park Cars are reasonably priced and have only the highest quality cars. The service and customer care was perfect this time as with the last car I bought from them years ago. Friendly, helpful and honest people.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly company

    By Erin B on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This car dealer was open 7 days a week and accommodating to my requests so has been a brilliantly service from viewing the car to buying it


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Michael O on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice, polite staff who have knowledge about the cars they are selling. Extremely helpful with the purchase of my vehicle. Would recommend.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to do business with.

    By David R on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys turned a potentially daunting ordeal into an absolute pleasure. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By David M on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to picking up the car this is the best buying experience I have ever had, even better than main dealer, don’t be misled by the unconventional showroom, the reviews we read prior to viewing were all proved correct and more


  • 5

    Great customer service and a quality car.

    By Michael R on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've waited a couple of weeks from picking up my Tiguan before writing this review. Abbey Park are a great bunch to deal with - no hard sell or pressure just a pleasant experience through the whole process. The car has been great and there haven't been any surprises. I really recommend them.


  • 5

    Honda CR-V EX Disel 2009

    By John D on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have used Abbey Park Car Sales before and find them to be helpful and honest. I wanted to change my car and spoke with my sales contact and we discussed what I was looking for. Few days later the slaesman contacted me to advise that he was taking delivery of a vehicle that might fit my requirements. I took a look and had a test drive he had found just what I wanted and within my budget. The service provided was second to none.


  • 5

    Excellent service and price

    By Michael E on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Very helpful and accommodating and the price was right.