play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase and service from the sales team

    By Victoria P on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service,great communication from start to finish. Very welcoming and approachable. Really pleased with our new car and after care given.


  • 5

    Helpful salesman

    By Dawn B on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy transition I bought a good car, Helpful sale


  • 5

    Excellent car sales & creditable team - Thank you

    By Emma S on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Extremely pleased with our mini and the part exchange service available. Everything was gone through to a high standard and easily communicated. Certainly will use in the future when change of car comes up again


  • 5

    Stress free car buying

    By Gary T on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently p/x my car with this company. As expected they were very helpful and polite and one thing that really stood out was there was not once any pressure doing this deal. I would certainly recommend Abbey Cars as they have a great selection of cars from middle to high end at good prices.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Wendy W on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent the sales staff were very professional


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Sam L on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and efficient from start to finish. Would highly recommend, a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    I went in for a chat and came out with a car ...

    By Joan S on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went in for a chat about what I wanted and came out with a new car! But at no point did I feel pressured to make a purchase and found the salesman to be very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy. The car seems to be good so far, although it is early days, and I was given a three month RAC warranty on top of the remaining manufacturer's guarantee.


  • 5

    Nice & Easy

    By Orlando J on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, easy to deal with, fair prices, great cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Zoey L on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, always very helpful and deliver on time frames and expectations


  • 5

    Such a great company, very helpful friendly staff!

    By Ryan C on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to thank all the staff from Abbey Park Cars for his help and patience. What a great service they provide. They are all so helpful and supply brilliant cars. I couldn't recommend them enough for their help and guidance.