play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class

    By Rymill P on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a great low mileage 1 owner from new 3 year old car. Great service from Abbey park Cars. Very easy transaction. Car was immaculate when we picked it up. All the snags were completed as promised. Also got a good deal on our part ex vehicle


  • 5

    Professional and courteous

    By Joshua B on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding, professional and extremely helpful. Abbey Park Cars couldn't have been more helpful to ensure I had a satisfactory visit in picking up a new car. Everything was arranged and sorted within 24 hours from first arrival.


  • 5

    Buying & Part exing

    By Chris C on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good sales professionals. Couldn't do enough to ensure we got the car we wanted and went above & beyond for us.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Zoe R on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the cars were fairly priced and were in excellent condition. I found the staff super helpful and this made the whole process very easy and actually enjoyable! On my first visit they stayed open for an extra 15 mins to allow me to test drive and talk about the car. We then test drove the car another time before buying. Each visit was pleasant and welcoming and I’ve emded up with a car I’m absolutely in love with!


  • 5

    EXCELENT CAR DEALER

    By Steve L on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service all the way through totally painless tranaction.Great car and good deal.


  • 5

    A car dealer you can trust.

    By Wayne S on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from start to finish and dealer works very well and closely with Zuto and the Auto Trader. Would certainly use their service again. All the works that were pointed out as necessary plus extra were carried out to the vehicle before I collected it.


  • 5

    VW Polo 2010 automatic 1,4

    By Margarita B on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service! Very organised guys. Helped us sort out taxes, insurance etc. Strongly recommended! Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic and genuine car dealer

    By Danielle G on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing helpful service from start to finish . The car I wanted to view was ready for viewing upon arrival. I fell in love with car and brought it . Fast and no problems completing sale .totally recommend Abby Park cars .


  • 5

    Really great car garage

    By Anthony R on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great car garage, very friendly and honest staff, relaxed atmosphere, speedy and no hassle service, couldn’t recommend it more.


  • 5

    mini countryman deal with abbey park cars

    By Tim M on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 -3 cars from them over the last 10 years so even though I moved 100 miles away to somerset I was willing to travel that distance to view another car. I was not disappointed either all their cars are accurately described and usually unless stated are in pristine condition, fair price offered on my px and was a very easy deal experience, I would recommend them very highly