play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend...

    By Samantha K on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After we decided that it was time change car after lots of issues we found a car at Abbey park that ticked all of boxes! We went to have a look at it and Nick was brilliant after I expressed my concerns after buying a previous car. We went away to have a think and view a few others... soon put off by the pushey sales technique! We had none of this with Abbey park and that majorly influenced our decision. Everything was faultless about the sales and anything asked regarding the car they knew without hesitation. I dread hard sales so dealing with Abbey park was a dream. I highly reccomend and would use again!


  • 5

    Excellent service from the start

    By Laura D on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we went to look at my new car we were very impressed with the service at Abbey Park Cars. They were very professional and more than helpful right up until we drove the car away. All paperwork was ready and in order on our arrival, making the transaction and actual purchase of the car smooth and stress free. We were also impressed with the condition the car was sold to us with excellent warranty, new MOT and service etc.. We would definitely recommend Abbey Park Cars to others.


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Steve G on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just collected our new car from Abbey Park Cars, 5 star experience from start to finish....


  • 5

    Great

    By Darren M on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service friendly helpful reliable


  • 5

    Very good

    By Vincent T on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The company were very friendly and efficient and made the transaction very easy.


  • 5

    Abbey Park cars

    By Ian K on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Phil.He was most helpful,pointed out a couple of problems and said they would be fixed, car would be services and valeted before I collected it and it was ready for collection when promised.Did have a couple of minor problems with it over the next day, immediately repaired.Very pleased with all aspects of the bussiness


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tony S on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional organisation. Handled the entire transaction very efficiently. Most helpful throughout. Would recommend them to anyone intending to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Great car, fantastic price.

    By Peter S on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found the car we wanted on an excellent website. Viewing it was a dream. We expected a strong sales pitch but what a pleasure to be able to ask for the information we wanted without feeling pushed. We had a great test drive, no pressure put on us at all. The car was valeted inside and out, MOTd and ready to collect at a time that suited us. All in all a great buying experience.


  • 5

    great car, great service

    By David L on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service, car is just right, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy there next car


  • 5

    Outstanding , highly recommend A*

    By Louise R on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car can be a very daunting , but not with abbey park cars , it was the best experience I have ever had buying a used car , instantly on arrival you feel comfortable , welcomed by the staff , who are so easy to talk too and happy to help in every way , it's like buying a car from a friend , I trusted them , I bought a lovely car , my partner came with me and he has said he would buy his next car from abbey park cars too , I would recommend them , you will not be disappointed . Thank you ABBEY PARK CARS . A* service