play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELENT CAR DEALER

    By Steve L on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service all the way through totally painless tranaction.Great car and good deal.


  • 5

    A car dealer you can trust.

    By Wayne S on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from start to finish and dealer works very well and closely with Zuto and the Auto Trader. Would certainly use their service again. All the works that were pointed out as necessary plus extra were carried out to the vehicle before I collected it.


  • 5

    VW Polo 2010 automatic 1,4

    By Margarita B on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service! Very organised guys. Helped us sort out taxes, insurance etc. Strongly recommended! Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic and genuine car dealer

    By Danielle G on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing helpful service from start to finish . The car I wanted to view was ready for viewing upon arrival. I fell in love with car and brought it . Fast and no problems completing sale .totally recommend Abby Park cars .


  • 5

    Really great car garage

    By Anthony R on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great car garage, very friendly and honest staff, relaxed atmosphere, speedy and no hassle service, couldn’t recommend it more.


  • 5

    mini countryman deal with abbey park cars

    By Tim M on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 -3 cars from them over the last 10 years so even though I moved 100 miles away to somerset I was willing to travel that distance to view another car. I was not disappointed either all their cars are accurately described and usually unless stated are in pristine condition, fair price offered on my px and was a very easy deal experience, I would recommend them very highly


  • 5

    Great service would buy a car again

    By Simon C on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was great the car was great as described in add also the salesman was helpfull .


  • 5

    Golf Tdi S

    By Martin H on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, great car completely as expected would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommend.

    By Suzanna R on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service. Not pushy to sell car. Give honest advice. Very grateful for them coming to my workplace so I could test drive.


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Rebecca C on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly staff I would check their stock when changing cars again in the future