play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of new mini

    By Lucy A on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, knowledge and flexibility. love my new car!


  • 5

    Honest and Reliable

    By Claire B on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service received from the day I viewed the car to my collection today. I felt that honest, reliable advice was always given and both members of staff kept me well informed during the process of purchasing my car. This is the first car I have purchased from the garage and I would certainly recommend to family and friends. I have two teenage daughters that are going to need ‘little cars’ in the future and this will most definitely be my first point of call. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    A Boutique Car Sales Organisation

    By Roise D on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful over the phonre and via the internet. They are a small possibly boutique type of operation and were again very approachable and helpful when we went along to their Romsey premises.


  • 5

    Good

    By Jacob F on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, car was all ready for me when I arrived


  • 5

    A very positive experience.

    By Timothy E on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, transparent service. Very pleased with our contact, all of the information was presented excellently. Overall a very efficient and reliable company. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Miriam C on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a car and was able to have several to test drive. All were immaculately presented. I am delighted with the car I chose.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By David C on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful and very professional. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from start to finish.

    By Aimee L on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. Friendly and accommodating team! I would not hesitate to recommend Abbey Park Cars to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Our purchase ran as smoothly as we could have wished for, thank you Abby Park Cars.


  • 5

    Great cars at honest prices.

    By Nigel W on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the service of this company I spoke to Phil early on Sunday morning about Vehicle and needed good honest answers as was travelling from Essex and couldn't afford to waste time. Needed the Vehicle straight away and was delighted that Phil made that possible by sorting car tax and insurance for me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company only wished it was a bit nearer to me.Thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Exceptional Communication

    By Rachel B on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the beginning, they have been amazing. Their communication is great and they really do go out of their way to help you and give advice on the best way forward based on your current situation. Couldn’t ask for a better experience! Definitely the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made!