play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and rapid service

    By Janet K on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, helpful family run business. Courteous and made the whole process simple and quick. Very impressed!!


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Dennis M on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service is very important. this company goes above and beyond the norm.Thanks Nick and Phil.


  • 5

    FORd focus 1.6 Zetec climate

    By William M on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I simply cannot praise them enough, anything I asked they were more then happy to help me with. Will definitely be a garage I return to in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Rob B on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Ben, everything I asked as part of the sale was followed through and I was updated accordingly. Highly recommend them if your looking to buy or sell.


  • 5

    Very professional, helpful and friendly

    By Maria E on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a nice car from them, I am very pleased overall. They were nice, professional and I got all the support needed during the buying process. They are understanding and supportive and I think that you get a quality service for the price paid. I would highly recommend their business!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Barry W on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first telephone enquiry all the way through the process the were fair, accurate and a pleasure to deal with, with no fuss and willing to listen.


  • 5

    Always a great service

    By Mark B on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always found abbey park car salesman very helpful,friendly,polite and to proof a point I've just brought my 6th car of them,my dad even brought a few of them as well.i will continue to use them in the future.


  • 5

    Exactly what you want!

    By Johnathan E on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, reasonable sales man, and good cars at a decent price. An easy pleasant experience.


  • 5

    very pleased with the car i purchased

    By Malcolm P on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish very good service very helpfull.


  • 5

    A pleasurable experiance.

    By Martin H on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A relaxed atmosphere,no pressure to buy,compared to most car dealers we visited.the car we bought is 100 percent. nothing seemed to much trouble.would go back again. would recomend abbey park cars to anybody.