play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam P on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient dealership, the chap I dealt with, Phillip coles, was very polite and helpful


  • 5

    Very professional and responsive.

    By David C on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and responsive. Easy to work with.


  • 5

    couldn't be happier.

    By Richard S on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its so nice to be able to honestly write a review for a second hand garage. I made a call and had a conversation with Phil who gave me a realistic price unseen on my Audi and off the back of that I drove to see the car that I was interested. When I arrived the car was as described, and the offer made on my Audi was upheld. Within the hour, paperwork was completed and I was the driver of a new car.


  • 5

    Abbey cars were reliable and friendly.

    By Sasha V on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with Abbey cars, they were a friendly team without being pushy. They were reliable and we would recommend buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Rachael L on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed. Helpful, friendly staff that were not pushy at all which is refreshing! The whole process of buying my new car was quick and stress free. I would highly recommend Abbey Park Cars.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Jackie E on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    None of that 'by appointment only' with these guys...... I just turned up on impulse to view my recent purchase and what a fantastic experience it was. Nothing was too much trouble for these guys, so nice to find an honest, friendly and welcoming dealer. I am very pleased with my purchase and will certainly recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Pleasant way of parting with money

    By Richard C on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience, not too much pressure, as a whole a good deal. Unfortunately they did not have the correct paper work for me to take away the acknowledgement of the RAC warranty. No doubt they will send it to me in the post.

    Reply from Abbey Park Cars on 22/05/17

    Firstly thank you for your review. Our apologises again that the RAC warranty system was unable to produce the correct paperwork at the time you collected your new car. Hopefully you have now received all the paperwork that we posted it out to you later that day. Once again thank you for your business and we hope you enjoy new car.


  • 5

    Positive, would recommend.

    By Julia D on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice salesmen. The process was really quick and easy.


  • 5

    A* Quality service

    By Aaron R on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, lovely car, seamless service, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Vicky F on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from Ben and the Team At Abbey Park. I was nervous about purchasing over the internet but Ben made it really easy and smooth. Car was delivered exactly as described, spotlessly clean and with all the information I needed. Would highly recommend them. Thank you love my new car