play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very positive experience.

    By Timothy E on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, transparent service. Very pleased with our contact, all of the information was presented excellently. Overall a very efficient and reliable company. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Miriam C on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a car and was able to have several to test drive. All were immaculately presented. I am delighted with the car I chose.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By David C on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful and very professional. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from start to finish.

    By Aimee L on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. Friendly and accommodating team! I would not hesitate to recommend Abbey Park Cars to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Our purchase ran as smoothly as we could have wished for, thank you Abby Park Cars.


  • 5

    Great cars at honest prices.

    By Nigel W on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the service of this company I spoke to Phil early on Sunday morning about Vehicle and needed good honest answers as was travelling from Essex and couldn't afford to waste time. Needed the Vehicle straight away and was delighted that Phil made that possible by sorting car tax and insurance for me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company only wished it was a bit nearer to me.Thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Exceptional Communication

    By Rachel B on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the beginning, they have been amazing. Their communication is great and they really do go out of their way to help you and give advice on the best way forward based on your current situation. Couldn’t ask for a better experience! Definitely the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made!


  • 5

    First Class

    By Rymill P on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a great low mileage 1 owner from new 3 year old car. Great service from Abbey park Cars. Very easy transaction. Car was immaculate when we picked it up. All the snags were completed as promised. Also got a good deal on our part ex vehicle


  • 5

    Professional and courteous

    By Joshua B on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding, professional and extremely helpful. Abbey Park Cars couldn't have been more helpful to ensure I had a satisfactory visit in picking up a new car. Everything was arranged and sorted within 24 hours from first arrival.


  • 5

    Buying & Part exing

    By Chris C on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good sales professionals. Couldn't do enough to ensure we got the car we wanted and went above & beyond for us.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Zoe R on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the cars were fairly priced and were in excellent condition. I found the staff super helpful and this made the whole process very easy and actually enjoyable! On my first visit they stayed open for an extra 15 mins to allow me to test drive and talk about the car. We then test drove the car another time before buying. Each visit was pleasant and welcoming and I’ve emded up with a car I’m absolutely in love with!


‹ Prev Next ›