play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Sarah S on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy happy happy! Great to deal with Ben, such a nice guy and had my car transaction run smooth, I got to the car before it was even ready so was quite privalged as was in need ASAP. Had body work done on it and wheels refurbished and full vallet before picked up today! Brill company and I'm sure any issues will be dealt with brilliantly in the future Many thanks S. Summers


  • 5

    Stress free, polite experience

    By Harry M on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from friendly people - no hassle service and a car dealership that doesn’t force a sale down your throat!


  • 5

    Top cladd.

    By Simon L on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good. I bought a car from here about 10 yesrs ago too. Nice office & garage area. Good location. Good vehicles. Good staff


  • 5

    Excellent service at Abbey Park Cars, Romsey

    By Shaun L on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    At the risk of tempting fate because I've had the car one day(!), I can't praise Abbey Park Cars highly enough. N*ck the Sales Manager worked very hard to complete my car purchase and, most importantly, my wife is delighted with it! Professional, thorough, completely fair and helped me through the lengthy HP process. For me, buying a car is a stressful exercise - APC relieved that stress completely. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great ,Quick and easy

    By Ionela R on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional team,and so helpful,quick and easy.


  • 5

    No hard sale mentality, very friendly

    By Gemma P on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff that were not in the slightest pushy or salesmen like, allowed us to browse around and take our time. Informative when asked about the cars. No hard sale mentality which contributed to why we bought the car from them


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Rory I on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, fast and reliable service. Honest and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicole K on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have had an excellent experience using Abbey Park Car to buy our first vehicle. They were friendly, helpful and super efficient in all details from initial viewing right up until driving away with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By William C on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great staff all round pleasent buying experience


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Stephen T on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Emailed on the Friday and bought the car the next day, with no pressure to buy and a fantastic service. Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›