play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Golf Tdi S

    By Martin H on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, great car completely as expected would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommend.

    By Suzanna R on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service. Not pushy to sell car. Give honest advice. Very grateful for them coming to my workplace so I could test drive.


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Rebecca C on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly staff I would check their stock when changing cars again in the future


  • 5

    10/10 for service

    By Nicola K on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a lovely chap who sold the car to me. Great price and great car can't fault them


  • 5

    Use with confidence

    By Stephen C on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage, great prompt and polite service, brilliant rest drive and car was spotless when collected


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Nigel And Ruth T on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and fair. Kept us informed at all stages.


  • 5

    Excellent local car sales,Friendly staff

    By Peter R on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second consecutive car from abbey park,excellent service from everyone. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Steven S on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Painless purchase. Friendly staff. Happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Good company to buy from

    By Clare H on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication by telephone and in person Helpful information given and support with new vehicle Friendly service Professional attitude


  • 5

    Great service

    By Hannah C on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman who made the process easy and stress free. Sorted out the transfer of details and new tax when picking up the car which was extremely helpful. The car was ready on the day that we wanted to pick it up, fully serviced and valeted with a fresh MOT. Good communication, would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›