play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car purchase experience

    By Joanne G on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accomodating. Smooth transaction. No issues. Very happy with purchase. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and fair

    By Christine J on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car is often a mine field. Abbey park cars telephoned me back after my initial enquiry and arranged a test drive. I was treated with courtesy, professionalism and friendliness. No pressure at all and I feel I was given a fair price for my beloved car in part exchange. I felt confident in my dealings with Abbey park cars.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!!

    By Sarah S on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buyer my new car from Abbey Park has been so quick and easy with the help and support of a great salesman!


  • 5

    It’s about the service as much as the car.

    By Jonathan G on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Third vehicle purchased from Abbey Park Cars and each time the team have given me excellent service and in a friendly but very professional manner.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Stuart T on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgable, helpful and honest local dealer. No hesitation in recommending.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Julie H on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly with no pressure to buy


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Dawn H on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience at Abbey Cars, definitely would recommend. The salesman was friendly ,helpful and knowledgeable. So happy with my new car .😀


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient

    By Chloe W on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, helpful and friendly, had no problems at all and would recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jeremy T on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service I cannot recommend too highly.The manage bent over backwards to help me.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Lauren H on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time purchasing a car. Very helpful and would definitely recommend. Thanks ever so much


‹ Prev Next ›