play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Showrooms A3-A2, The Premier Centre, Premier Way, Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 9DG
Telephone:
01794 830373 | 07767 332122

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Sarah W on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the customer service received - they went above and beyond!


  • 5

    Abbey cars are superb

    By Mark K on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    When Ben, the owner, heard I couldn't get to the showroom straight away he bought the car to me! No high-pressure sales :just polite,friendly and helpful. When I did get to the showroom to part exchange my old car, all staff were just as friendly and helpful. Took care of my road tax for me as well. Would recommend Abbey cars :infact have already done so with my daughter.


  • 5

    Exceptional level of service!

    By Matt C on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from Abbey Park Cars and I have to say the level of service I received, from the initial phone conversation, with Phil, to the time when I picked the car up was exceptional. Buying a used car can be a time of uncertainty, not knowing who you can trust. I can truly say that Abbey Park Cars were a real pleasure to do business with and well worth travelling over 100 miles to get to. I would highly recommend using this company and thank the team for their help.


  • 5

    friendly, honest and very reasonable

    By Lucy S on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, honest service, very reasonably priced with lots of quality used cars. I will recommend to friends and family, many thanks


  • 5

    Abbey Park second time round-still great

    By Stephen N on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Sales controller Phil was friendly, knowledgeable, but not pushy, just interested. He gave me a fair price for my PX vehicle and the vehicle I viewed and test drove really sold itself because, like a previous vehicle purchased there, it was well presented and with a full service history.I would recommend a visit to this long established dealer.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Michael B on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a Vauxhall insignia from abbey park cars,they were very helpful couldn't hope for a better service will recommend other clients thanks Michael


  • 5

    Helpful, Honest and Friendly Service

    By Andrew H on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was in need of releasing cash from my car, while at the same time finding a cheaper reliable replacement. Phil and Nick were both friendly and helpful in providing a fantastic service to aid me in this endeavour. They provided me with a quote against my car which was much better than "We buy any car" and almost matched the evaluation provided by auto trader. Abbey Park Cars reviewed my requirements and ensured that I went away with a vehicle that not only fitted the bill, but made the whole process less painful. I would recommend the Services of Abbey Park Cars to anyone. We were so impressed that we've now swapped cars twice with the same excellent service.


  • 5

    Honest company, would highly recommend.

    By Elizabeth D on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Abbey Park Cars and I was very pleased with my experience. They gave me a valuation for my car over the phone and I was sceptical that they would honour the price when I turned up but they did! I believe they gave me a good price for my old car and the cost of the one I purchased was also competitive as I did do my research. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Abbey

    By Sean H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A speedy and enjoyable buying experience. Would recommend in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John V on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Abbey Park Cars are very helpful and it is always my first choice when looking for a new car. Highly recommended!!