play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Showrooms A3-A2, The Premier Centre, Premier Way, Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 9DG
Telephone:
01794 830373 | 07767 332122

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service! Brilliant Cars.

    By Elliot H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, Nick especially was very helpful and supportive when any queries was needed to be answered. Will certainly not hesitate to buy cars from them in the future. A* Abbey cars- would recommend. Thank-you!!


  • 5

    Pleasurable buying

    By Colin E on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A good and honest company to buy from. Done all they could to make our purchase easy. Well done Ben and the team


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Nathan C on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service. Would not hesitate in buying a car from them again.


  • 5

    Help you can trust

    By Naomi N on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, took time to understand what I needed and offered impartial advice


  • 5

    Service, quality and professional.

    By John D on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The sales staff where professional and friendly and answered any questions I asked. There where a few minor concerns with the trim inside the car and they where happy to sort this out within the price agreed. I would have no hesitation in recommending Abbey Parks Cars to anyone looking to buy a quality used car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Martyn B on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great knowledge of the car to meet requirements. Friendly staff who always go the extra mile.


  • 5

    Great Cars Sold By Great People

    By Chris D on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly knowledgeable staff, who genuinely cared that I was choosing the right car for my family's budget & needs


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Matt D on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my cars from Abbey Park Cars for the past 15 years, I've always found the staff to be very professional and feel the cars are great value for money.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Tristan W on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was in showroom condition, staff helpful and polite. Would defiantly buy from again.


  • 5

    Good Car Well satisfied.

    By Roger F on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought from this friendly, genuine & helpful firm, and I have been very satisfied both with the cars and with the attention and deals I have received. They carry a broad range of genuine cars to satisfy any purchaser.