play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Showrooms A3-A2, The Premier Centre, Premier Way, Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 9DG
Telephone:
01794 830373 | 07767 332122

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Joanne W on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Finance sorted with no problems, car ready for test drive when it suited us. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Good honest car sales

    By Richard P on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good honest approach from these guys and I have come away with a really great car at a good price. I would recommend buying from Abbey Park Cars.


  • 5

    extremely helpful, friendly and honest

    By Hazel O on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful, friendly and honest and made the transaction as easy as possible. We had a long way to travel and they kept to their word and held the vehicle till we arrived and kept in contact each time i text them. I would highly recommend them. I love my new car :] Many thanks Hazel


  • 5

    Professional service.

    By Tom S on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a 2006 Renault sport and was very happy with the service received. Initially the car had minor faults which Abbey park cars rectified quickly. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Emily B on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nick was lovely and made my experience with abbey park cars easy and quick and was lovely


  • 5

    Great service, good deal, excellent!

    By Chris G on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Abbey Park Cars was pretty much the best service I have in memory from a car dealer. They were happy to answer any questions, explained everything fully, and best of all, were insistant that they would stay in touch and deal with any warranty claims that may arise on my behalf, which is basically unheard-of among the car dealers I have had experience with in the past. I can't recommend them any higher, I will definitely be trying them first in the future when I am looking for another vehicle.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Stuart G on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Abbey Park Cars was an excellent dealer. Very polite and expedient service.


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Jon G on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service on a professional level. A very personable team.


  • 5

    10 out 10!!!

    By Andrew S on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nice to deal with genuine, honest people. Thanks Ben.


  • 5

    Good service before and after purchase.

    By Chris T on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service and after sales service was brilliant. Had one problem after I bought the car and it was fixed next day.