play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Showrooms A3-A2, The Premier Centre, Premier Way, Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 9DG
Telephone:
01794 830373 | 07767 332122

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    confidentand helpful

    By Carol C on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not at all pushy, they where available for any questions we had but didn't crowd us. Very easy to work with, they had a good selection of vehicles and, when we made our decision they walked us through the whole process.... Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and rapid service

    By Janet K on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, helpful family run business. Courteous and made the whole process simple and quick. Very impressed!!


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Dennis M on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service is very important. this company goes above and beyond the norm.Thanks Nick and Phil.


  • 5

    FORd focus 1.6 Zetec climate

    By William M on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I simply cannot praise them enough, anything I asked they were more then happy to help me with. Will definitely be a garage I return to in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Rob B on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Ben, everything I asked as part of the sale was followed through and I was updated accordingly. Highly recommend them if your looking to buy or sell.


  • 5

    Very professional, helpful and friendly

    By Maria E on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a nice car from them, I am very pleased overall. They were nice, professional and I got all the support needed during the buying process. They are understanding and supportive and I think that you get a quality service for the price paid. I would highly recommend their business!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Barry W on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first telephone enquiry all the way through the process the were fair, accurate and a pleasure to deal with, with no fuss and willing to listen.


  • 5

    Always a great service

    By Mark B on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always found abbey park car salesman very helpful,friendly,polite and to proof a point I've just brought my 6th car of them,my dad even brought a few of them as well.i will continue to use them in the future.


  • 5

    Exactly what you want!

    By Johnathan E on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, reasonable sales man, and good cars at a decent price. An easy pleasant experience.


  • 5

    very pleased with the car i purchased

    By Malcolm P on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish very good service very helpfull.