play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Showrooms A3-A2, The Premier Centre, Premier Way, Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 9DG
Telephone:
01794 830373 | 07767 332122

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant way of parting with money

    By Richard C on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience, not too much pressure, as a whole a good deal. Unfortunately they did not have the correct paper work for me to take away the acknowledgement of the RAC warranty. No doubt they will send it to me in the post.

    Reply from Abbey Park Cars on 22/05/17

    Firstly thank you for your review. Our apologises again that the RAC warranty system was unable to produce the correct paperwork at the time you collected your new car. Hopefully you have now received all the paperwork that we posted it out to you later that day. Once again thank you for your business and we hope you enjoy new car.


  • 5

    Positive, would recommend.

    By Julia D on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice salesmen. The process was really quick and easy.


  • 5

    A* Quality service

    By Aaron R on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, lovely car, seamless service, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Vicky F on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from Ben and the Team At Abbey Park. I was nervous about purchasing over the internet but Ben made it really easy and smooth. Car was delivered exactly as described, spotlessly clean and with all the information I needed. Would highly recommend them. Thank you love my new car


  • 5

    smooth and efficient

    By Sean B on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service- saw the car I wanted advertised- knew it was the car for me ( its a woman thing lol ) service was great-Nick dealt with everything very efficiently. Old car taken in part exchange- new deal done- everything sorted-thanks.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.!

    By Amanda F on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have experienced a very smooth and easy transaction as we part exchanged our car and purchased a new one from these guys. Ben is very helpful and friendly and has taken care of all the paperwork involved in changing over our private plate. I would highly recommend Abbey Park cars.


  • 5

    really helpful

    By William G on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nick was brilliant, really helpful, cheerful and happy to get me in my new car fast.


  • 5

    Fiat 500L 7 seater

    By Samantha G on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car lovely and clean when I picked it up so I'm love with it perfect for my family. Lovely friendly staff and very helpful.


  • 5

    Abbey park Romsey ¿

    By Martin C on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car sold itself, level of advise and knowledge given About the car was excellent. Friendly staff did it all to sort out everything about the purchase. I would recommend this seller to anyone. Thanks again


  • 5

    100% satisfaction

    By Kevin T on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfectly organised and we'll run business, I am fussy about my cars and a very good recommendation from me would be to say that this is the third car that I have purchased from Abbey Park Cars. Well done Phill for a perfect all round service.