play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Showrooms A3-A2, The Premier Centre, Premier Way, Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 9DG
Telephone:
01794 830373 | 07767 332122

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, quick service

    By Andrew B on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, smooth transaction. Pleasure to deal with, would highly recommend


  • 5

    A pleasant way to buy a car

    By Jason C on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited Abbey Park Cars on a Bank Holiday Monday to view a car I had seen on AutoTrader. The salesman I met was friendly and ready to answer all my questions. There was no sense that he was pressing for a sale. The car was very reasonably priced compared to other traders, and the salesman showed me how they had come to their price. I test drove it that day, and paid a deposit. It was fully serviced the following day. Four new tyres had already been put on by Abbey Park Cars because it was flagged up on its last MOT that they were worn. All their cars also come with the reassurance of a three month RAC warrantee and a year's free RAC breakdown. The whole experience of purchasing my car was at my pace, without any pressure. I would certainly recommend Abbey Park Cars, and would readily use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam P on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient dealership, the chap I dealt with, Phillip coles, was very polite and helpful


  • 5

    Very professional and responsive.

    By David C on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and responsive. Easy to work with.


  • 5

    couldn't be happier.

    By Richard S on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its so nice to be able to honestly write a review for a second hand garage. I made a call and had a conversation with Phil who gave me a realistic price unseen on my Audi and off the back of that I drove to see the car that I was interested. When I arrived the car was as described, and the offer made on my Audi was upheld. Within the hour, paperwork was completed and I was the driver of a new car.


  • 5

    Abbey cars were reliable and friendly.

    By Sasha V on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with Abbey cars, they were a friendly team without being pushy. They were reliable and we would recommend buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Rachael L on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed. Helpful, friendly staff that were not pushy at all which is refreshing! The whole process of buying my new car was quick and stress free. I would highly recommend Abbey Park Cars.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Jackie E on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    None of that 'by appointment only' with these guys...... I just turned up on impulse to view my recent purchase and what a fantastic experience it was. Nothing was too much trouble for these guys, so nice to find an honest, friendly and welcoming dealer. I am very pleased with my purchase and will certainly recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Pleasant way of parting with money

    By Richard C on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience, not too much pressure, as a whole a good deal. Unfortunately they did not have the correct paper work for me to take away the acknowledgement of the RAC warranty. No doubt they will send it to me in the post.

    Reply from Abbey Park Cars on 22/05/17

    Firstly thank you for your review. Our apologises again that the RAC warranty system was unable to produce the correct paperwork at the time you collected your new car. Hopefully you have now received all the paperwork that we posted it out to you later that day. Once again thank you for your business and we hope you enjoy new car.


  • 5

    Positive, would recommend.

    By Julia D on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice salesmen. The process was really quick and easy.