play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Showrooms A3-A2, The Premier Centre, Premier Way, Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 9DG
Telephone:
01794 830373 | 07767 332122

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A* Quality service

    By Aaron R on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, lovely car, seamless service, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Vicky F on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from Ben and the Team At Abbey Park. I was nervous about purchasing over the internet but Ben made it really easy and smooth. Car was delivered exactly as described, spotlessly clean and with all the information I needed. Would highly recommend them. Thank you love my new car


  • 5

    smooth and efficient

    By Sean B on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service- saw the car I wanted advertised- knew it was the car for me ( its a woman thing lol ) service was great-Nick dealt with everything very efficiently. Old car taken in part exchange- new deal done- everything sorted-thanks.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.!

    By Amanda F on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have experienced a very smooth and easy transaction as we part exchanged our car and purchased a new one from these guys. Ben is very helpful and friendly and has taken care of all the paperwork involved in changing over our private plate. I would highly recommend Abbey Park cars.


  • 5

    really helpful

    By William G on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nick was brilliant, really helpful, cheerful and happy to get me in my new car fast.


  • 5

    Fiat 500L 7 seater

    By Samantha G on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car lovely and clean when I picked it up so I'm love with it perfect for my family. Lovely friendly staff and very helpful.


  • 5

    Abbey park Romsey ¿

    By Martin C on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car sold itself, level of advise and knowledge given About the car was excellent. Friendly staff did it all to sort out everything about the purchase. I would recommend this seller to anyone. Thanks again


  • 5

    100% satisfaction

    By Kevin T on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfectly organised and we'll run business, I am fussy about my cars and a very good recommendation from me would be to say that this is the third car that I have purchased from Abbey Park Cars. Well done Phill for a perfect all round service.


  • 5

    confidentand helpful

    By Carol C on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not at all pushy, they where available for any questions we had but didn't crowd us. Very easy to work with, they had a good selection of vehicles and, when we made our decision they walked us through the whole process.... Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and rapid service

    By Janet K on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, helpful family run business. Courteous and made the whole process simple and quick. Very impressed!!