play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Showrooms A3-A2, The Premier Centre, Premier Way, Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 9DG
Telephone:
01794 830373 | 07767 332122

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Abbey Park cars

    By Ian K on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Phil.He was most helpful,pointed out a couple of problems and said they would be fixed, car would be services and valeted before I collected it and it was ready for collection when promised.Did have a couple of minor problems with it over the next day, immediately repaired.Very pleased with all aspects of the bussiness


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tony S on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional organisation. Handled the entire transaction very efficiently. Most helpful throughout. Would recommend them to anyone intending to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Great car, fantastic price.

    By Peter S on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found the car we wanted on an excellent website. Viewing it was a dream. We expected a strong sales pitch but what a pleasure to be able to ask for the information we wanted without feeling pushed. We had a great test drive, no pressure put on us at all. The car was valeted inside and out, MOTd and ready to collect at a time that suited us. All in all a great buying experience.


  • 5

    great car, great service

    By David L on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service, car is just right, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy there next car


  • 5

    Outstanding , highly recommend A*

    By Louise R on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car can be a very daunting , but not with abbey park cars , it was the best experience I have ever had buying a used car , instantly on arrival you feel comfortable , welcomed by the staff , who are so easy to talk too and happy to help in every way , it's like buying a car from a friend , I trusted them , I bought a lovely car , my partner came with me and he has said he would buy his next car from abbey park cars too , I would recommend them , you will not be disappointed . Thank you ABBEY PARK CARS . A* service


  • 5

    Totally recommend Abbey Park Cars

    By Jacquelyn O on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    the best experience I have ever had buying a car, or anything else for that matter. There was absolutely no pressure, just a friendliness , great knowledge ,help and patience. Test drove the car twice on separate days and received excellent customer service. Car immaculate when I collected it with everything I had asked for. Really appreciated all the help with car tax and exchange paperwork and even setting up my favourite radio stations. Totally recommend Abbey Park Cars.


  • 5

    Descent purchase 5 stars

    By Alan B on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasant and efficient a joy to use.


  • 5

    Abbey park cars experience.

    By Stephen W on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend Abbey Park Cars to anyone. Proves there are some genuine helpful & honest used car dealers about.


  • 5

    Great service -Highly recommended

    By Alexander H on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with this dealer, was efficient & provided great service. Car was well prepared & was exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend this dealer if you are looking for a good quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Great place to buy

    By Lionel W on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, and very helpful, got me a great deal on my part exchange and new car