play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Showrooms A3-A2, The Premier Centre, Premier Way, Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 9DG
Telephone:
01794 830373 | 07767 332122

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Outstanding Cars

    By Sean C on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Renault Clio for my mother and the condition was outstanding, i have now bought two cars from Abbey Park Cars and the standard is Excellent. The service is better than some of the main dealerships. I am more than sure i will buy from them again.


  • 5

    Helpful, Professional, Honest, Courteous.

    By Callum W on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to; not pushy; and honest. Very helpful and a great service from start to finish. Would highly recommend this professional garage to both new and first car buyers.


  • 5

    Not your average car sales - amazing!

    By Katie B on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, not pushy, laid back sales men who just want you to be happy with your purchase. So easy to deal with and very happy to help wherever they can, even outside of office hours. Fully recommend *****


  • 5

    Professional, honest and friendly would highly rec

    By Michael R on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found the whole process professional and courteous from start to finish. The owner of the company, was knowledgeable about the car he was selling and offered a fantastic package which was great value for money. If you are looking to buy a car a great from an honest dealer then look no further, the owner did everything possible to make sure we were happy and all concerns was eradicated, We did not feel pressured at all as a matter of fact we felt very welcome, I highly recommend Abby Park Cars, trust me you won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    Top service at honest price Ievels

    By Richard C on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Abbey Park Cars were very quick to respond to all of my questions, offering information above and beyond what I asked. They were honest and professional throughout all contact that we had and I would recommend anybody to go to Ben and Nick for great service and peace of mind but without the added premium which normally comes hand in hand with that.


  • 5

    Highly recommend...

    By Samantha K on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After we decided that it was time change car after lots of issues we found a car at Abbey park that ticked all of boxes! We went to have a look at it and Nick was brilliant after I expressed my concerns after buying a previous car. We went away to have a think and view a few others... soon put off by the pushey sales technique! We had none of this with Abbey park and that majorly influenced our decision. Everything was faultless about the sales and anything asked regarding the car they knew without hesitation. I dread hard sales so dealing with Abbey park was a dream. I highly reccomend and would use again!


  • 5

    Excellent service from the start

    By Laura D on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we went to look at my new car we were very impressed with the service at Abbey Park Cars. They were very professional and more than helpful right up until we drove the car away. All paperwork was ready and in order on our arrival, making the transaction and actual purchase of the car smooth and stress free. We were also impressed with the condition the car was sold to us with excellent warranty, new MOT and service etc.. We would definitely recommend Abbey Park Cars to others.


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Steve G on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just collected our new car from Abbey Park Cars, 5 star experience from start to finish....


  • 5

    Great

    By Darren M on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service friendly helpful reliable


  • 5

    Very good

    By Vincent T on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The company were very friendly and efficient and made the transaction very easy.