play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Showrooms A3-A2, The Premier Centre, Premier Way, Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 9DG
Telephone:
01794 830373 | 07767 332122

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

5 Abbey Park Cars
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Descent purchase 5 stars

    By Alan B on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasant and efficient a joy to use.


  • 5

    Abbey park cars experience.

    By Stephen W on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend Abbey Park Cars to anyone. Proves there are some genuine helpful & honest used car dealers about.


  • 5

    Great service -Highly recommended

    By Alexander H on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with this dealer, was efficient & provided great service. Car was well prepared & was exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend this dealer if you are looking for a good quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Great place to buy

    By Lionel W on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, and very helpful, got me a great deal on my part exchange and new car


  • 5

    Great, quick service

    By Andrew B on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, smooth transaction. Pleasure to deal with, would highly recommend


  • 5

    A pleasant way to buy a car

    By Jason C on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited Abbey Park Cars on a Bank Holiday Monday to view a car I had seen on AutoTrader. The salesman I met was friendly and ready to answer all my questions. There was no sense that he was pressing for a sale. The car was very reasonably priced compared to other traders, and the salesman showed me how they had come to their price. I test drove it that day, and paid a deposit. It was fully serviced the following day. Four new tyres had already been put on by Abbey Park Cars because it was flagged up on its last MOT that they were worn. All their cars also come with the reassurance of a three month RAC warrantee and a year's free RAC breakdown. The whole experience of purchasing my car was at my pace, without any pressure. I would certainly recommend Abbey Park Cars, and would readily use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam P on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient dealership, the chap I dealt with, Phillip coles, was very polite and helpful


  • 5

    Very professional and responsive.

    By David C on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and responsive. Easy to work with.


  • 5

    couldn't be happier.

    By Richard S on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its so nice to be able to honestly write a review for a second hand garage. I made a call and had a conversation with Phil who gave me a realistic price unseen on my Audi and off the back of that I drove to see the car that I was interested. When I arrived the car was as described, and the offer made on my Audi was upheld. Within the hour, paperwork was completed and I was the driver of a new car.


  • 5

    Abbey cars were reliable and friendly.

    By Sasha V on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with Abbey cars, they were a friendly team without being pushy. They were reliable and we would recommend buying a car from them.


‹ Prev Next ›