play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Showrooms A3-A2, The Premier Centre, Premier Way, Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 9DG
Telephone:
01794 830373 | 07767 332122

Customer reviews of Abbey Park Cars

At Abbey Park Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us....

Write a review

Abbey Park Cars

Abbey Park Cars
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant experience all round!

    By Charlotte C on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a quick and friendly experience! As soon as we got there, they were welcoming and really relaxed. Let my husband and I take our new car for a test drive on our own and then the process of talking to the finance company and getting all of our documents sorted was so straight forward. Even took our car off our hands. Such a weight taken off our shoulders. Love the car! Would highly recommend. Thanks again Abbey Park Cars!


  • 5

    Car sales how it should be.

    By Daniel A on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    So the time had come to replace the car and spend time listening to sales patter and being pressured into buying. Having always brought from main dealers I may never again. Abbey Park Cars are excellent, no pressure, answered all the questions we had, and were very professional. Would I buy from them again? Yes I would!! More than happy to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Emma C on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars, initially enquired over the phone and they were very helpful and honest, answering all questions. Arranged a viewing the next day, the car had been put inside as it was raining so was able to get a good look all over. Allowed to go on a test drive around the local area. Few bits of work were needed for the car but this was all arranged and completed within 5 days when the car was collected. On collection car was pristine, help was offered to ensure I knew all the technical parts of the car. Any queries the guys at Abbey Park Cars sorted very quickly. Can't fault them, they were all very kind and friendly. Would recommend to anyway looking to purchase through them.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service and Cars

    By Sean C on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Volkswagen Golf from Abbey Park Cars and it was like ti was new. The Customer Service is excellent and better than some main dealerships. I have also bought a car for my mother and it was excellent.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Outstanding Cars

    By Sean C on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Renault Clio for my mother and the condition was outstanding, i have now bought two cars from Abbey Park Cars and the standard is Excellent. The service is better than some of the main dealerships. I am more than sure i will buy from them again.


  • 5

    Helpful, Professional, Honest, Courteous.

    By Callum W on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to; not pushy; and honest. Very helpful and a great service from start to finish. Would highly recommend this professional garage to both new and first car buyers.


  • 5

    Not your average car sales - amazing!

    By Katie B on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, not pushy, laid back sales men who just want you to be happy with your purchase. So easy to deal with and very happy to help wherever they can, even outside of office hours. Fully recommend *****


  • 5

    Professional, honest and friendly would highly rec

    By Michael R on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found the whole process professional and courteous from start to finish. The owner of the company, was knowledgeable about the car he was selling and offered a fantastic package which was great value for money. If you are looking to buy a car a great from an honest dealer then look no further, the owner did everything possible to make sure we were happy and all concerns was eradicated, We did not feel pressured at all as a matter of fact we felt very welcome, I highly recommend Abby Park Cars, trust me you won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    Top service at honest price Ievels

    By Richard C on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Abbey Park Cars were very quick to respond to all of my questions, offering information above and beyond what I asked. They were honest and professional throughout all contact that we had and I would recommend anybody to go to Ben and Nick for great service and peace of mind but without the added premium which normally comes hand in hand with that.


  • 5

    Highly recommend...

    By Samantha K on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After we decided that it was time change car after lots of issues we found a car at Abbey park that ticked all of boxes! We went to have a look at it and Nick was brilliant after I expressed my concerns after buying a previous car. We went away to have a think and view a few others... soon put off by the pushey sales technique! We had none of this with Abbey park and that majorly influenced our decision. Everything was faultless about the sales and anything asked regarding the car they knew without hesitation. I dread hard sales so dealing with Abbey park was a dream. I highly reccomend and would use again!


‹ Prev Next ›